Highlights

Ketut Agus and Vittoria Farmer Win 2018 Nias Pro QS1,000 in Indonesia

Ketut Agus of Indonesia and Vittoria Farmer (AUS) are the winners of the Nias Pro 2018 World Surf League (WSL) Qualifying Series (QS) 1,000 Men’s and Women’s divisions....

Webcast

News

MASSIVE SURF AT THE NAZARE CHALLENGE 2018 FROM PORTUGAL

Two-time Big Wave Tour Champion Grant ‘Twiggy’ Baker (ZAF) won…
Friday, 16 November 2018 18:11
News

HISTORICAL WINING OF JAPAN IN THE ISA WORLD JUNIOR SURFING GAMES 2018

Team Japan made junior surfing history and earned their first-ever…
Monday, 05 November 2018 22:43
News

Big Wave Tour Mavericks Challenge Competition Window Opens November 1, 2018

The official competition window for the Big Wave Tour (BWT)…
Saturday, 27 October 2018 18:48
News

RYUKI WAIDA WINS 2018 RIP CURL GROMSEARCH AND A TICKET TO THE INTERNATIONAL FINAL

Hundreds of ripping young surfers from Bali, Java, Sumbawa, Malaysia,…
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 22:25
News

indonesia’s Rio Waida and Ketut Aditya Earn Spots at 2018 WSL World Junior Championships

From 1-9 December at Jinzun Harbor in Taitung County, Taiwan.
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 21:41
News

Italo Ferreira Wins MEO Rip Curl Pro Portugal

Italo Ferreira (BRA) has won the MEO Rip Curl Pro…
Sunday, 21 October 2018 21:50
News

MEO Rip Curl Portugal Welcomes World’s Best Surfers to Penultimate Stop on WSL CT

The MEO Rip Curl Pro Portugal, Stop No. 10 of…
Monday, 15 October 2018 21:11
News

Julian Wilson and Courtney Conlogue Win Quiksilver Pro & Roxy Pro France

 Julian Wilson (AUS) and Courtney Conlogue (USA) won the Quiksilver…
Sunday, 14 October 2018 11:21
News

Filipe Toledo eliminated at Quiskilver Pro France 2018

Current Jeep Frontrunner Filipe Toledo (BRA)took on lethal wildcard Ryan…
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 22:39
News

Skip McCullough Takes Out Siargao Cloud 9 Surfing Cup In Incredible Surf

Skip McCullough (USA) has taken out the 24th annual Siargao…
Thursday, 04 October 2018 18:12
News

MAYA GABEIRA SETS NEW GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS™ TITLE FOR THE LARGEST WAVE SURFED UNLIMITED (FEMALE)

Maya Gabeira (BRA) has claimed the inaugural Women’s XXL Biggest…
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 07:38
News

Hundreds killed as powerful earthquake and tsunami hit Indonesia

powerful earthquake hit the island of Sulawesi and triggered a…
Sunday, 30 September 2018 09:59
News

Ryan Callinan Claims Massive Win at EDP Billabong Pro Ericeira

Ryan Callinan(AUS) has won the QS10,000 EDP Billabong Pro Ericeira …
Saturday, 29 September 2018 09:51
News

Australian Trio Claim World Titles at Azores Airlines World Masters Championship

Australians Rob Bain, Layne Beachley and Dave Macaulay have won…
Thursday, 27 September 2018 09:42
News

WSL Arrives in The Philippines Ahead of 24th Annual Siargao Cloud 9 Surfing Cup

A mass of over 100 of the world’s best surfers…
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 09:33
News

Historic Victory for Host Team Japan at 2018 UR ISA World Surfing Games

After an epic week of competition, the host nation Japan…
Monday, 24 September 2018 09:23
News

Go Behind the Scenes with the Rip Curl Women in Bali

Join the Rip Curl Women in Bali as they hunt…
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 17:27
News

TORSA Announces an International Surfing Contest in South Taiwan

will be held from the 12-14thof October in the scenic…
Monday, 17 September 2018 04:24
Scroll To Top